Gastric Band Support Clinics
Gastric fills and after surgery care

Gastric Band Clinics

Our clinics run nationwide and support hundreds of patients. Please contact one of our clinics for gastric band adjustments, fills, defills and support.

Please Phone 07947 606275 to Book.
(All clinics dates and times may be subject to alteration depending on availability)

Gatsric Band Clinics in the UK

GASTRIC BAND CLINIC LOCATIONS

Wimpole Therapeutics, 2 Wimpole Street, Marylebone, London W1G 0ED

TIMES FROM 10.00 AM TO 2PM

  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Saturday 2nd May
  • Saturday 30th May

...then check for dates (07947 606275)

2nd floor Cornwall Building, 45 Newhall Street, Birmingham B3 3QR.

TIMES FROM 9.15AM til 2PM

  • Tuesday December 17th
  • Tuesday 28th January (2020)
  • Tuesday March 3rd
  • Tuesday 21st April
  • Tuesday 2nd June

...then check for dates (07947 606275)

Clayton Hotel, Dublin Airport, Stockhole Lane, N32 Junction, Swords, Co Dublin

TIMES FROM 10.15 AM TO 1.30PM

  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 19th March
  • Tuesday 16th April
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Tuesday 18th June

...then check for dates (07947 606275)

Clayton Hotel, Dublin Airport, Stockhole Lane, N32 Junction, Swords, Co Dublin

Verve, 14 Waterbeer Street, Exeter EX4 3EH

Telephone Nadine 01392 426222 to book appointments

TIMES FROM 10.00 AM TO 3PM

  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 6th December
  • Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Friday 13th March 2020

...then check for dates (07947 606275)

Flixton, Urmston, (nr to the Trafford Centre)

By Appointment

Most days including evenings and weekends.

(07947 606275)

The College Suite (upstairs in Saville Medical Centre), Saville Chambers, College Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8JG

TIMES FROM 11.00 AM TO 2PM

  • Thursday 10th October
  • Tuesday 12th November 
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Tuesday 19th May

...then check for dates (07947 606275)

faqs

GASTRIC BAND FAQs

Do you have a question about your gastric band
or how we can help you?

patient-care

PATIENT CARE CLINICS

We run Gastric Band clinics all over the country.
Click to see your nearest one.

24_icon

NEED URGENT HELP

Click above to contact us 24/7 to chat with our
Gastric Band Support team

Scroll to Top